Staff

Aviva Schultz-Eberlin

Aviva Schultz-Eberlin

OHA Program

aviva@fhpdx.org
Barbara Curtis

Barbara Curtis

Student Success at Home Teacher

barbara@fhpdx.org
Blaire Stady-Norton

Blaire Stady-Norton

Senior Program Case Manager

blaire@fhpdx.org
Brandy Turnbull

Brandy Turnbull

Finance Assistant

brandy@fhpdx.org
Breanna Schoene

Breanna Schoene

After School Assistant Teacher

breanna@fhpdx.org
Casey Rogers

Casey Rogers

After School Teacher

casey@fhpdx.org
Chris Lay

Chris Lay

Student Success at Home Program Manager

chris@fhpdx.org
Dan Hupala

Dan Hupala

Director of Children's Programs

dan@fhpdx.org
Dawn Dunlap

Dawn Dunlap

Director of Community Services

dawn@fhpdx.org
Denise  Lafond

Denise Lafond

Director of Operations

denise@fhpdx.org
Elizabeth Fosmark

Elizabeth Fosmark

Director of Finance

elizabeth@fhpdx.org
Emily Alexander

Emily Alexander

After School Manager

emily@fhpdx.org
Eva Myers

Eva Myers

Development Assistant

eva@fhpdx.org
Geoffrey  Shepard

Geoffrey Shepard

CRE Customer Service Representative

geoffrey@fhpdx.org
Helen Temple

Helen Temple

Preschool Co-Head Teacher

helent@fhpdx.org
Jered Hamilton

Jered Hamilton

After School Teacher

jered@fhpdx.org
Jesse Center

Jesse Center

Senior Program Case Manager

jessec@fhpdx.org
Jessica Miles

Jessica Miles

CRE Assistant

jessie@fhpdx.org
Joy Pearson

Joy Pearson

Volunteer Manager

joy@fhpdx.org
Jules Moorhouse

Jules Moorhouse

Human Resources Manager

jules@fhpdx.org
Kristina Ries

Kristina Ries

Executive Assistant

kristina@fhpdx.org
Lilia Monje

Lilia Monje

OHA Program

lilia@fhpdx.org
Linda Vipperman

Linda Vipperman

Groundskeeper Extraordinaire

linda@fhpdx.org
Loretta Conopio

Loretta Conopio

Preschool Teacher

loretta@fhpdx.org
Lowell  Archer

Lowell Archer

IT Manager

lowell@fhpdx.org
Mai Coats

Mai Coats

Information & Referral Specialist

mai@fhpdx.org
Marie Nguyen

Marie Nguyen

Preschool Co-Head Teacher

marie@fhpdx.org
Max Micozzi

Max Micozzi

SAGE Manager

max@fhpdx.org
Monique Eldridge

Monique Eldridge

Director of Development and Marketing

monique@fhpdx.org
Mya Chamberlin

Mya Chamberlin

Interim Executive Director

mya@fhpdx.org
Nat Simerman

Nat Simerman

Senior Program Case Manager

nat@fhpdx.org
Rebecca Blair

Rebecca Blair

SAGE Assistant

rebecca@fhpdx.org
Ryan  Fosmark

Ryan Fosmark

Development & Marketing Manager

ryan@fhpdx.org
Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Senior Program Case Manager

sadie@fhpdx.org
Sam Caramelli

Sam Caramelli

After School Assistant Teacher

sam@fhpdx.org
Sandra Oberdorfer

Sandra Oberdorfer

Community Engagement Manager

sandra@fhpdx.org
Sarah Iskowitz

Sarah Iskowitz

Special Events Coordinator

sarah@fhpdx.org
Stacey Moy

Stacey Moy

After School Teacher

stacey@fhpdx.org
Steve Dusablon

Steve Dusablon

Facilities Specialist

steve@fhpdx.org
Talia Peña

Talia Peña

After School Teacher

talia@fhpdx.org
Tommy Castellano

Tommy Castellano

Donor Relations Manager

tommy@fhpdx.org
Vailyn Putney

Vailyn Putney

After School Teacher

vailyn@fhpdx.org