Staff

Aleris Villegas

Aleris Villegas

Community Center Manager

aleris@fhpdx.org
Barbara Curtis

Barbara Curtis

Student Success at Home Teacher

barbara@fhpdx.org
Blaire Stady-Norton

Blaire Stady-Norton

Information & Referal Specialist

blaire@fhpdx.org
Brandy Turnbull

Brandy Turnbull

Finance Assistant

brandy@fhpdx.org
Breanna Schoene

Breanna Schoene

After School Assistant Teacher

breanna@fhpdx.org
Caitlyn Whitcomb

Caitlyn Whitcomb

Complete Student Support Teacher

caitlyn@fhpdx.org
Chris Lay

Chris Lay

Complete Student Support Program Manager

chris@fhpdx.org
Dan Hupala

Dan Hupala

Director of Children's Programs

dan@fhpdx.org
Denise  Lafond

Denise Lafond

Director of Operations

denise@fhpdx.org
Eden Micka

Eden Micka

After School Assistant Teacher

eden@fhpdx.org
Elizabeth Fosmark

Elizabeth Fosmark

Director of Finance

elizabeth@fhpdx.org
Emily Alexander

Emily Alexander

Children's Programs Manager

emily@fhpdx.org
Eva Myers

Eva Myers

Development Assistant

eva@fhpdx.org
Hugo Cuellar

Hugo Cuellar

Director of Community Enrichment

hugo@fhpdx.org
Jasmine	Barganier

Jasmine Barganier

After School Teacher

jasmine@fhpdx.org
Jessica Miles

Jessica Miles

CRE Assistant

jessie@fhpdx.org
Joy Pearson

Joy Pearson

Volunteer Manager

joy@fhpdx.org
Jules Moorhouse

Jules Moorhouse

Human Resources Manager

jules@fhpdx.org
Kanoa James

Kanoa James

After School Teacher

kanoa@fhpdx.org
Karen Huggins

Karen Huggins

Preschool For All Head Teacher

karen@fhpdx.org
Kate Jaramillo

Kate Jaramillo

Senior Program Case Manager

kate@fhpdx.org
Kristina Ries

Kristina Ries

Executive Assistant

kristina@fhpdx.org
Lana Lande

Lana Lande

Director of Community Services

lana@fhpdx.org
Linda Vipperman

Linda Vipperman

Groundskeeper Extraordinaire

linda@fhpdx.org
Loretta Conopio

Loretta Conopio

Preschool Teacher

loretta@fhpdx.org
Lowell  Archer

Lowell Archer

IT Manager

lowell@fhpdx.org
Mai Coats

Mai Coats

Senior Program Case Manager

mai@fhpdx.org
Marie Nguyen

Marie Nguyen

Preschool Co-Head Teacher

marie@fhpdx.org
Monique Eldridge

Monique Eldridge

Director of Development and Marketing

monique@fhpdx.org
Mya Chamberlin

Mya Chamberlin

Executive Director

mya@fhpdx.org
Patrick Moeur

Patrick Moeur

Preschool Teacher

patrick@fhpdx.org
Rebecca Blair

Rebecca Blair

SAGE Assistant

rebecca@fhpdx.org
Ruby Van Dyke

Ruby Van Dyke

Senior Program Case Manager

ruby@fhpdx.org
Ryan  Fosmark

Ryan Fosmark

Development & Marketing Manager

ryan@fhpdx.org
Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Senior Program Lead Case Manager

sadie@fhpdx.org
Sarah Iskowitz

Sarah Iskowitz

Special Events Coordinator

sarah@fhpdx.org
Stacey Moy

Stacey Moy

After School Assistant Teacher

stacey@fhpdx.org
Steve Dusablon

Steve Dusablon

Facilities Specialist

steve@fhpdx.org
Tommy Castellano

Tommy Castellano

Donor Relations Manager

tommy@fhpdx.org
Vailyn Putney

Vailyn Putney

After School Teacher

vailyn@fhpdx.org
Wolf Alexander

Wolf Alexander

After School Assistant Teacher

wolf@fhpdx.org