Staff

Anna Walker

Anna Walker

Senior Program Case Manager

anna@fhpdx.org
Blaire Stady-Norton

Blaire Stady-Norton

Information & Referal Specialist

blaire@fhpdx.org
Brandy Penner

Brandy Penner

Elder Pride Services Manager

brandyp@fhpdx.org
Cassidy Lepisto

Cassidy Lepisto

Marketing Assistant

cassidy@fhpdx.org
Damon Archer

Damon Archer

Front Desk Team Member

damon@fhpdx.org
Dan Hupala

Dan Hupala

Director of Children's Programs

dan@fhpdx.org
Denise  Lafond

Denise Lafond

Director of Operations

denise@fhpdx.org
Elizabeth Fosmark

Elizabeth Fosmark

Director of Finance

elizabeth@fhpdx.org
Eva Myers

Eva Myers

Special Events & Development Coordinator

eva@fhpdx.org
Francine Boldt

Francine Boldt

School-Age Programs Manager

francine@fhpdx.org
Hugo Cuellar

Hugo Cuellar

Director of Community Enrichment

hugo@fhpdx.org
Jasmine	Barganier

Jasmine Barganier

After School Teacher

jasmine@fhpdx.org
Jessica Miles

Jessica Miles

Community Enrichment Coordinator

jessie@fhpdx.org
Joanne Schumacher

Joanne Schumacher

Preschool Teacher

joanne@fhpdx.org
Karen Rubbert

Karen Rubbert

Preschool For All Head Teacher

karen@fhpdx.org
Karla Smith

Karla Smith

Human Resources Manager

karla@fhpdx.org
Kealee Wong

Kealee Wong

After School Teacher

kristina@fhpdx.org
Kristina Ries

Kristina Ries

Executive Assistant

kristina@fhpdx.org
Lana Lande

Lana Lande

Director of Community Services

lana@fhpdx.org
Lillyn Walsh

Lillyn Walsh

Front Desk Team Member

lillyn@fhpdx.org
Linda Vipperman

Linda Vipperman

Groundskeeper Extraordinaire

linda@fhpdx.org
Loretta Conopio

Loretta Conopio

Preschool Teacher

loretta@fhpdx.org
Lowell  Archer

Lowell Archer

IT Manager

lowell@fhpdx.org
Marie Nguyen

Marie Nguyen

Preschool Co-Head Teacher

marie@fhpdx.org
Mike Lozito

Mike Lozito

Preschool Inclusion Support Teacher

mike@fhpdx.org
Monique Eldridge

Monique Eldridge

Director of Development and Marketing

monique@fhpdx.org
Mya Chamberlin

Mya Chamberlin

Executive Director

mya@fhpdx.org
Nico Bull

Nico Bull

Front Desk Team Member

nico@fhpdx.org
Nina Schaeffer

Nina Schaeffer

Development Assistant

nina@fhpdx.org
Oliver Wallace

Oliver Wallace

Senior Program Case Manager

oliver@fhpdx.org
Pearl Heine

Pearl Heine

Senior Program Case Manager

pearl@fhpdx.org
Rachel Fortgang

Rachel Fortgang

Donor Relations and Capital Campaign Manager

rachel@fhpdx.org
Rebecca Blair

Rebecca Blair

Elder Pride Services Engagement Specialist

rebecca@fhpdx.org
Rivka Arbetter

Rivka Arbetter

Development Data Assistant

rivka@fhpdx.org
Ryan  Fosmark

Ryan Fosmark

Assistant Director of Development & Marketing

ryan@fhpdx.org
Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Senior Program Lead Case Manager

sadie@fhpdx.org
Sam Caramelli

Sam Caramelli

After School Teacher

sam@fhpdx.org
Sarah Chiu

Sarah Chiu

Front Desk Team Member

sarahc@fhpdx.org
Sarah Iskowitz

Sarah Iskowitz

Special Events Coordinator

sarah@fhpdx.org
Skip Johnson

Skip Johnson

Front Desk Team Member

skip@fhpdx.org
Stacey Moy

Stacey Moy

After School Assistant Teacher

stacey@fhpdx.org
Steve Dusablon

Steve Dusablon

Facilities Specialist

steve@fhpdx.org
Vailyn Putney

Vailyn Putney

After School Teacher

vailyn@fhpdx.org
Zuzu Hinds

Zuzu Hinds

After School Assistant Teacher

zuzu@fhpdx.org